International Theatre eXchange (ITX)

Friday 03 Oct 2014
10.15am - 4pm
Wood Quay Venue, Dublin

A list of the arts organisations, theatre artists, companies and international presenters that are participating in ITX 2014 is provided below. The participant list is updated on a daily basis in advance of the event.

  • Australia

  • Companies
  • Alison Harvey
    Producer, Back to Back Theatre

  • Bradley Spolding
    Executive Producer, ILBIJERRI Theatre Company

  • Kara Ward
    Producer, kara ward

  • International Presenters
  • Polly Rowe
    Literary Manager, Sydney Theatre Company

  • Rachael Azzopardi
    Director, Programming & Artistic Operations, Sydney Theatre Company

  • Finland

  • Joachim Thibblin
    Artistic Director, Espoo City Theatre -The International Theatre of Finland

  • International Presenters
  • Jonatan Fogelholm
    Producer, Korjaamo Teatteri

  • France

  • International Presenters
  • Ninon Leclère
    PR and Marketing , La Colline – Théâtre National , Paris

  • Touring Agency
  • Emmanuelle de Varax
    Associate Producer, Quaternaire, Paris

  • Germany

  • International Presenters
  • Günther Grosser
    Artistic Director, English Theatre Berlin | International Performing Arts Center

  • Greece

  • International Presenters
  • Katia Arfara
    Artistic Director Theater and Dance, Onassis Cultural Centre, Athens

  • Latvia

  • International Presenters
  • Gundega Laivina
    Festival Director, Homo Novus, Riga

  • Portugal

  • International Presenters
  • Francisco Frazão
    Theatre Programmer, Culturgest, Lisbon

  • The Netherlands

  • International Presenters
  • Mark Yeoman
    Artistic Director, Noorderzon Performing Arts Festival Groningen

  • UK

  • International Presenters
  • Ben Cooper
    General Manager / Producer , Young Vic, London

  • David Fry
    Executive Producer/Programmer, HOME, Manchester

  • Jackie Wylie
    Artistic Director, The Arches, Glasgow

  • Jenny Waldman
    Director, 14-18 NOW, London

  • Katy Snelling
    Programmer, Oxford Playhouse and Burton Taylor Studio

  • Laura Collier
    Head of Studio, National Theatre Studio, London

  • Martin Atkinson
    Assistant Producer, West Yorkshire Playhouse

  • Orla Flanagan
    Theatre Producer, Brighton Festival

  • Shelley Hastings
    Senior Producer, Battersea Arts Centre, London

  • USA

  • International Presenters
  • Abigail Katz
    Director of New Play Development, Atlantic Theater, NYC

  • Aidan Connolly
    Executive Director, Irish Arts Centre, NYC

  • Georgiana Pickett
    Executive Director, Baryshnikov Arts Center, NYC

  • Rachael Gilkey
    Director of Programming and Education, Irish Arts Centre, NYC

  • Scott Kaplan
    Artistic Development Associate, Manhattan Theatre Club, NYC

  • Upcoming events